Baker Tilly Bel LLC is a Belarusian audit company established in Minsk in 2004. Before becoming a member of Baker Tilly International, the company was known as Tsarev and Partners.

Baker Tilly Bel is an independent member of Baker Tilly International – the world's leading networks of independently owned and managed accountancy and business advisory firms, and is represented by 33,600 people in 147 territories worldwide. Its members provide high-quality accounting, assurance, tax and specialist business advice to mid-market corporates, privately held businesses, governments, NGOs and not-for-profits. 

According to the Ministry of Finance of the Republic of Belarus ranking, our company is in the top-10 of Belarusian audit organizations.

Baker Tilly Bel is pre-qualified by the European Bank for Reconstruction and Development (EBRD) and has the right to participate as a consultant in projects of the Support Group of micro, small and medium-sized enterprises (MSMEs).

The company provides activities in accordance with the Law of the Republic of Belarus «On Audit Activities», the republican and internal audit regulations.

We are proud that year by year the majority of our clients continue cooperation with our company.

As an independent member of Baker Tilly International network, we have unique possibilities to offer our services to clients in all the world’s financial centers, to use the rich experience of other member companies, in particular, on projects related to companies’ entrance to the international financial markets; merger and acquisition projects; consolidation and transformation of financial statements in international and U.S. accounting standards. 

The company employees have extensive experience as auditors, accountants, and inspectors. Nowadays 12 auditors with the qualification certificate of Ministry of Finance of the Republic of Belarus, and 5 specialists, passed special training in International Financial Reporting Standards (DipIFR), 1 specialist — a full member of ACCA are on the staff. Our specialists receive training on professional development programs annually and attend subject seminars and conferences regularly.

Baker Tilly Bel LLC trading as Baker Tilly is an independent member of Baker Tilly International. Baker Tilly International Limited is an English company. Baker Tilly International provides no professional services to clients. Each member firm is a separate and independent legal entity, and each describes itself as such. Baker Tilly Bel LLC is not Baker Tilly International’s agent and does not have the authority to bind Baker Tilly International or act on Baker Tilly International’s behalf. None of Baker Tilly International, Baker Tilly Bel LLC, nor any of the other member firms of Baker Tilly International has any liability for each other’s acts or omissions. The name Baker Tilly and its associated logo are used under license from Baker Tilly International Limited.

Baker Tilly in Belarus: from Tsarev and Partners to Baker Tilly Bel

2004

Establishing the Belarusian audit company Tsarev and Partners

2013

Becoming an independent member of Baker Tilly International and renaming into Baker Tilly Bel LLC

2015

Establishment of Baker Tilly Bel Legal, a unitary enterprise for rendering services

2018

Global rebranding: development of a new corporate design and logo

Последние новости

image description

Минский городской Совет депутатов понизил ставки имущественных налогов

Подробнее
image description

Антимонопольное законодательство

Подробнее
image description

Обзорное письмо МНС по применению норм Декрета Президента РБ «О Парке высоких технологий»

Подробнее

Компания

ООО  «Бейкер Тилли Бел» — белорусская аудиторская компания, созданная в 2004 году. До вхождения в международную сеть Baker Tilly International компания именовалаcь «Царев и партнеры».

ООО «Бейкер Тилли Бел» является независимым членом Baker Tilly International – всемирно известной международной сети независимых компаний, которые предоставляют услуги в сфере аудита и консалтинга. 

Компания осуществляет деятельность в соответствии с Законом Республики Беларусь «Об аудиторской деятельности», республиканскими и внутрифирменными правилами аудиторской деятельности. 

Согласно рейтингу, составленному Министерством финансов Республики Беларусь, по итогам деятельности аудиторских организаций за 2016 год
«Бейкер Тилли Бел» занимает 6-ое место по Беларуси.

По данным журнала «Главный Бухгалтер», по итогам работы за 2017 год «Бейкер Тилли Бел» занимает 4-ю позицию в рейтинге аудиторских организаций.

Как независимый член международной сети Baker Tilly International мы располагаем уникальными возможностями предлагать нашим заказчикам услуги во всех мировых финансовых центрах, использовать богатый опыт других компаний сети, в частности по проектам, связанным с выходом компаний на международные финансовые рынки; проектам по слиянию и поглощению; консолидации и трансформации финансовой отчетности в международные и американские стандарты учета.

Сотрудники компании имеют большой стаж работы в качестве аудиторов, бухгалтеров и ревизоров. На сегодняшний день в штате компании состоят 12 аудиторов, имеющих квалификационные аттестаты Министерства финансов Республики Беларуcь, 5 специалистов, прошедших спецподготовку в области Международных стандартов финансовой отчетности (DipIFR), 1 специалист — полноправный член АССА. Наши специалисты ежегодно проходят обучение по программам повышения квалификации и регулярно посещают тематические семинары и конференции. 

ООО «Бейкер Тилли Бел», предоставляющее услуги как Бейкер Тилли, является членом сети Baker Tilly International. Baker Tilly International Limited является английской компанией. Baker Tilly International не оказывает профессиональные услуги клиентам. Каждая фирма-член сети является самостоятельным и независимым юридическим лицом и позиционирует себя соответствующим образом. ООО «Бейкер Тилли Бел» не является агентом Baker Tilly International и не обладает полномочиями связывать обязательствами Baker Tilly International или действовать от имени Baker Tilly International. Ни Baker Tilly International, ни ООО «Бейкер Тилли Бел», ни любая другая фирма-член сети Baker Tilly International не несут ответственность за действия или бездействие друг друга. Наименование Baker Tilly и соответствующий логотип используются согласно лицензии Baker Tilly International Limited.